Fliteboard prepare to release Series 2

Fliteboard set to release some big news…
Start clearing some weekends and boot space, because the next generation of Fliteboard is almost ready to fly.

All will be revealed at the fliteboard.com online launch. What we can tell you is that Series 2 was borne from hours of hard work, design innovation, rigorous testing and dedicated thrill-seeking. It’s not just an upgrade, it’s an evolution, and we’re incredibly proud of what the team has achieved.

7:00 am AEDT
Australia
Wed, 24 Feb
3:00 pm EST
USA
Tue, 23 Feb
9:00 pm CET
The Netherlands
Tue, 23 Feb

Subscribe to the Friday Pump newsletter!

Join over 22,000 subscribers that love their Friday foiling fix!

*We will also send you occasional emails about the latest gear tests and giveaway announcements!

Related Articles...

Ozone Apex V1 Ma Range

Ozone have unleashed their Apex V1 MA (medium aspect) performance range.

READ MORE

The new Lift3 F by Lift Foils

Fun, easy to ride, and accessible. Discover the updates to the LIFT3 F!

READ MORE

Fliteboard release Series 3

Fliteboard have just released the latest Series 3. There's jets, there's tiny batteries... there's gold. Here's the release in full...

READ MORE
The Foiling Magazine quote

"The magazine looks insane. Very stoked to be part of it."

Caio Ibelli – Pro Surfer

"I had a good time reading issue N°1, everything is high quality from the content to the paper!"

Julien Salles – Brand Manager, Manera

"I enjoy every page of the Foiling Mag – keep it up!"

Evan Mavridoglou – General Manager, AXIS Foils

"Foiling Magazine is incredible."

Chereé Thomson, Brand Coordinator, AK Durable Supply Co.

"It's a beautiful thing to see how far foiling has come!"

Damien LeRoy – Pro Kiteboarder